You asked: When I send money in Online Banking, can I still view my previous transfer history
We matched that to: When I send money in Online Banking, can I still view my previous transfer history?
Yes. Your previous history will be saved and included in your transfer history in the Send Money with Zelle® tab.
Send Money with Zelle®, is available for most personal checking and money market accounts. To use Send Money with Zelle®, you must have an Online Banking profile with a U.S. address, a unique U.S. mobile phone number, an active unique e-mail address, and a Social Security Number. Your eligible personal deposit account must be active and enabled for ACH transactions and Online Banking transfers. To send money for delivery that arrives typically within minutes, a TD Bank Visa® Debit Card is required. Message and data rates may apply, check with your wireless carrier.
Must have a bank account in the U.S. to use Send Money with Zelle®. Transactions typically occur in minutes between enrolled users . If a recipient is not yet enrolled with Zelle®, it may take between 1 and 3 business days to receive the money once the enrollment is complete. To receive money in minutes, the recipient's email address or U.S. mobile number must already be enrolled with Zelle. Transaction limitations apply.
Zelle and the Zelle related marks are wholly owned by Early Warning Services, LLC and are used herein under license.
Send Money with Zelle® is only available in English in secure Online Banking.
You May Be Interested In:
Top 10 Questions